Schedule/Results

No Event
Mon Jan 20
2:00 PM
at Piedmont International
Sat Jan 25
5:00 PM
at Apprentice
USCAA D1
Sat Jan 25
7:00 PM
at Apprentice
Sun Jan 26
2:00 PM
at Regent University
Sun Jan 26
4:00 PM
at Regent University
NCCAA
Wed Jan 29
6:00 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (NC)
Wed Jan 29
8:00 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (NC)
Sat Feb 01
12:00 PM
at Mid-Atlantic Christian
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
at Mid-Atlantic Christian
USCAA D1
Sun Feb 02
2:00 PM
at Greensboro College
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
vs. Clinton College
Wed Feb 05
8:00 PM
vs. Clinton College
USCAA D1
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
vs. Apprentice
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
vs. Apprentice
USCAA D1
Wed Feb 12
6:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales (NC)
Wed Feb 12
8:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales (NC)
Thu Feb 13
All Day
at Sun Coast Swimming Conference
@ Columbus, GA Conference Championship
Fri Feb 14
All Day
at Sun Coast Swimming Conference
@ Columbus, GA Conference Championship
Sat Feb 15
All Day
at Sun Coast Swimming Conference
@ Columbus, GA Conference Championship
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
vs. Piedmont International
Wed Feb 19
6:00 PM
at Clinton College
Elementary School Night
Wed Feb 19
8:00 PM
at Clinton College
Elementary School Night
Sat Feb 22
TBA
vs. Mid-Atlantic Christian
USCAA D1
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
vs. Mid-Atlantic Christian
Tue Feb 25
TBA
at TBD
Conference Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri Feb 28
TBA
at TBD
Conference Tournament Semi-final
Sat Feb 29
TBA
at TBD
Conference Tournament Finals
Sat Mar 07
TBA
at TBD
USCAA National Championship (3 / 7/ 2020 - 3 / 11 / 2020)
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

The Ozone