Warren Wilson Owls
Warren Wilson College Athletics Staff

Staff Directory

Administration
Stacey Enos ImageStacey EnosAthletic Directorsenos@warren-wilson.edu828-771-3737
Michael Kerr ImageMichael KerrFacility Directormkerr@warren-wilson.edu828-771-3002
Bruce Hills ImageBruce HillsDirector of Outdoor Programsbhills@warren-wilson.edu828-771-3754
Andrew Pulsifer ImageAndrew PulsiferDirector of Aquaticsapulsifer@warren-wilson.edu828-771-3005
Charlie WrightAthletic Training Roomcwright@warren-wilson.edu828-771-3736
William Monts ImageWilliam MontsSports Information Directorwmonts@warren-wilson.edu828-771-3738
Chris SchiemanBroadcaster/Assistant SIDcschieman82@gmail.com(828) 357-7033
Men's Soccer
Michael Kerr ImageMichael KerrHead Coach Men's Soccermkerr@warren-wilson.edu828-771-3002
Kyle Carpenter ImageKyle CarpenterAssistant Coach
Women's Soccer
Stacey Enos ImageStacey EnosHead Coach Women's Soccersenos@warren-wilson.edu828-771-3737
Lydia Vandenbergh ImageLydia VandenberghAssistant Coachlvandenbergh@warren-wilson.edu
Men's Basketball
William Monts ImageWilliam MontsHead Coach Men's Basketballwmonts@warren-wilson.edu828-771-3738
Matt Kantor ImageMatt KantorAssistant Coach
Women's Basketball
Robin MartinHead Coach Women's Basketball828-771-3001
Men & Women's Swimming
Andrew Pulsifer ImageAndrew PulsiferHead Swimming Coachapulsifer@warren-wilson.edu828-771-3005
Men & Women's Cross Country
Bruce Hills ImageBruce HillsHead Coach Cross Countrybhills@warren-wilson.edu828-771-3754
Mountain Biking
Matt Williams ImageMatt WilliamsHead Coach Mountain Bikingmwilliams@warren-wilson.edu828-771-3906
Nina Otter ImageNina OtterAssistant Coach
Road Cycling
Matt Williams ImageMatt WilliamsHead Coach Road Cyclingmwilliams@warren-wilson.edu828-771-3906
Nina Otter ImageNina OtterAssistant Coach Road Cycling