2019-20 Warren Wilson Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-3-1
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Tied 1
Home 1-1-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 5
Goals 4
Goals/ game 0.80
Shot % .095
Shots/ game 8.4
GAA 1.21
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Wake Technical CC #
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
H
September
Sat Sep 21
at
Christendom
1:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
at
USC-Lancaster
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Allen University
3:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Toccoa Falls
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Johnson & Wales (NC)
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Brevard College
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 17
at
Allen University
TBA
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Piedmont Int'l
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
Brevard
NCAA D3
3:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Johnson University
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition