Schedule/Results

Tue Dec 11
7:00 PM
Newberry
NCAA D2
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Sun Jan 06
3:00 PM
vs. Miami-Middletown
@ UC-Clermont
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
at Apprentice
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
at Piedmont International
Sat Jan 19
4:00 PM
at Oakland City
NCAA D2
Tue Jan 22
7:00 PM
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (NC)
Mon Jan 28
7:00 PM
Carolina Christian
Tue Jan 29
7:00 PM
The Crown College
Thu Jan 31
7:00 PM
at Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
Sat Feb 02
TBA
Mid-Atlantic Christian
Tue Feb 05
7:00 PM
Hiwassee
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
at Clinton College
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales (NC)
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
Blue Lights College
View Full Schedule

Buttons