2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-13
Pct. .350
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-4
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 92.7
FG % 42.1
3PT % 30.9
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 14.1
October
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
W, 92-87
Hiwassee
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 95-91
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
A
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 114-108
Alice-Lloyd
NAIA D2
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 86-73
Piedmont International
H
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
W, 101-62
The Crown College
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 98-69
Newberry
NCAA D2
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 135-127
Pfeiffer
NCAA D3
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 123-57
North Carolina Central #
NCAA D1
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 103-89
Mars Hill
NCAA D2
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 116-76
Winthrop
NCAA D1
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final - OT
L, 109-107
Apprentice *
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 101-87
Regent University
H
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 93-86
Clinton College *
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 118-60
Tennessee Tech #
NCAA D1
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 86-70
Trinity Baptist College
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 117-85
Newberry
NCAA D2
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 99-89
Cincinnati-Clermont
A
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
W, 101-96
Miami-Middletown
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 87-73
Apprentice *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final - OT
L, 101-98
Piedmont International
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 126-102
Oakland City
NCAA D2
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 92-89
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (NC) *
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
7:00 PM
Carolina Christian
H
Thu Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
TBA
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
Hiwassee
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Clinton College *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
The Crown College
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (NC) *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Blue Lights College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference