Warren Wilson Owls
    2012-13 Women's Basketball
    Record: 14-9 Home: 7-2 Away: 6-4 Neutral: 1-3
    Top News Top News Top News Top News Top News Top News
    WED, JAN 18
    W BASKETBALL
    @ University of Pikeville
    6:00 PM, EST
    Coverage
    FRI, JAN 20
    W BASKETBALL
    vs. Berea College
    7:00 PM, EST
    Elizabeth City, NC
    Coverage
    SAT, JAN 21
    W BASKETBALL
    vs. Mid-Atlantic Christian University
    1:00 PM, EST
    Elizabeth City, NC
    Coverage
    FRI, JAN 27
    W BASKETBALL
    @ Judson College
    5:00 PM, EST
    6:00 CST
    Coverage
    SAT, JAN 28
    W BASKETBALL
    @ Oakwood University
    6:00 PM, EST
    7:00 CST
    Coverage
    TUE, JAN 31
    W BASKETBALL
    Columbia International University
    5:30 PM, EST
    Coverage
    THU, FEB 2
    W BASKETBALL
    Johnson & Wales University
    5:30 PM, EST
    Coverage
    SAT, FEB 4
    W BASKETBALL
    Welch College
    2:00 PM, EST
    Coverage
    photo
    photo
    photo
    photo