Schedule/Results

Sat Sep 21
All Day
Warren Wilson College
at Lees McCrae
Day 1 - ACCC Dual
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
at Christendom
Sun Sep 22
All Day
Warren Wilson College
at Lees McCrae
Day 2 - ACCC Dual
Tue Sep 24
5:00 PM
vs. Emory & Henry
NCAA D3
Thu Sep 26
4:00 PM
at USC-Lancaster
Fri Sep 27
4:30 PM EST
at Maryville College Invitational
Fri Sep 27
4:30 PM EST
at Maryville College Invitational
Sat Sep 28
All Day
Warren Wilson College
at Lindsey Wilson College
Day 1 - MWCCC Dual Conf
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. Mississippi University for Women
Sat Sep 28
3:00 PM
vs. Allen University
Sun Sep 29
All Day
Warren Wilson College
at Lindsey Wilson College
Day 2 - MWCCC Dual Conf
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
at Toccoa Falls
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
at Toccoa Falls
Sat Oct 05
All Day
Warren Wilson College
at Auburn University
Day 1 - Conference Championship
Sat Oct 05
8:00 AM EST
at Warren Wilson College Homecoming 5k
Sat Oct 05
8:00 AM EST
at Warren Wilson College Homecoming 5k
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (NC)
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
vs. The Crown College
Sun Oct 06
All Day
Warren Wilson College
at Auburn University
Day 2 - Conference Championship
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Brevard College
Fri Oct 11
4:00 PM EST
at Queens University Royals Invite
Fri Oct 11
4:00 PM EST
at Queens University Royals Invite
Queens University Royals Invite
Thu Oct 17
TBA
at Allen University
Sun Oct 20
12:00 PM
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales (NC)
Sat Oct 26
9:15 AM EST
at Bob Jones University Bruin Invite
Sat Oct 26
9:15 AM EST
at Bob Jones University Bruin Invite
Bob Jones University Bruin Invite
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
at Piedmont Int'l
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
vs. Piedmont Int'l
Tue Oct 29
3:00 PM
vs. Brevard
NCAA D3
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

The Ozone