Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joni Williamson
Director of Athletics and Adventure Sports
828-771-2027 jwilliamson@warren-wilson.edu
Robin Martin
Assistant Athletic Director
828-771-3001 rmartin@warren-wilson.edu
Lydia Jackson
Communications Director/ Senior Woman Administrator
828-771-3046 lvandenbergh@warren-wilson.edu
Dominique Boone
Head Men's Basketball Coach/Sports Information Director
828-771-3738 dboone@warren-wilson.edu
Joe Scachetti
Head Coach Men's Soccer Coach/Athletics Crew Supervisor
828-771-3002 jscachetti@warren-wilson.edu
Lucy Lawrence
Faculty Athletic Representative
828-771-3708 llawrence@warren-wilson.edu
Robert Swoap
Faculty Athletic Representative
828-771-3706 bswoap@warren-wilson.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Shiflett
Head Athletic Trainer
828-771-3736 Eric-Shiflett@warren-wilson.edu
Brittany Neumann
Assistant Athletic Trainer
828-771-3736 bneumann@warren-wilson.edu

Outdoor Programs

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Hills
Director of Outdoor Programs
828-771-3754 bhills@warren-wilson.edu
Riley West
Assistant Director of Outdoor Programs

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dominique Boone
Head Men's Basketball Coach/Sports Information Director
828-771-3738 dboone@warren-wilson.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robin Martin
Head Coach
828-771-3001 rmartin@warren-wilson.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Hills
Head Coach - 9th Season
828-771-3754 bhills@warren-wilson.edu
Julie Springsteen
Assistant Coach - 5th Season
jspringsteen@warren-wilson.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Hills
Head Coach - 8th Season
828-771-3754 bhills@warren-wilson.edu
Julie Springsteen
Assistant Coach - 5th Season
jspringsteen@warren-wilson.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Scachetti
Head Coach Men's Soccer Coach/Athletics Crew Supervisor
828-771-3002 jscachetti@warren-wilson.edu
Zach Joens
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
zjoens@warren-wilson.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lydia Jackson
Head Coach - 4th Season
828-771-3046 lvandenbergh@warren-wilson.edu
Bianca Canizio
Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
bcanizio@warren-wilson.edu
Krystal Goss
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Cycling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mandy Gallagher
Head Cycling Coach - 1st Season
828-771-3906 mgallagher@warren-wilson.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBD

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBD

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBD

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBD